2013 in music?

Hi everyone,

I was looking in my agenda this morning, and had a little heart attack. December is coming very soon! Next week Sunday we will enter the last month of the year. And because it’s the last month, this means Christmas and the end of the year. And the end of the year makes people look back on last year (2013 for your information). And I felt like doing something with this too.

What am I going to do?
In the normal form of the Song of the Day, I will look back to the music in 2013. The big hits and the small ones. The ones which are important and really say something about 2013. So what has to be in the list? Of course I’ve got a list, but suggestions are welcome! Which song really tells something about 2013? Mail me or leave a reply, and wait for December!

Posted on November 22, 2013, in Other Music Files and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

