Song of the day: Double You- Please Don’t Go

double you please don't go

A nineties dance hit and oh, I like it so much! So I searched for it on Wikipedia, but there didn’t seem to be a page about this song. However, there was a page about a KC & The Sunshine Band song with the same name, and curious as I am, I thought: let’s take a look. And then I discovered it was a cover of the song by KC & The Sunshine Band! So what did I do? Listen to the original… Man… maybe it would have been better if I didn’t do that… what a drama! So I feature the cover, which is much better…

Enjoy:

Double You- Please Don’t Go

Posted on August 25, 2013, in 1990-1999, FlinterFiles and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

