Song of the day: Cock Robin- The Promise You Made

Hi there,

If you talk to me about the eighties, there are hundreds of good records which I can name and tell why I like them.
The song of today is also from the eighties, and it’s one of those good records.
However, there’s no special reason why I find this song good.
It’s just a good record, and it would certainly occur in a list of good records from the eighties.

It’s Cock Robin with The Promise You Made.

Talking about promises, there’s something I want to do. In just some more than a month it’s my birthday.
Since I like music very much, but also hitlists, I want to make a hitlist of the songs of the day.
In a few days, I will put on a voting list for this hitlist. I will put it together and the hitlist will be published on my birthday.
Visit this site regularly, and you will find this voting list.

Posted on March 10, 2013, in FlinterFiles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

